Terms and conditions

Object

The purpose of MADEMOISELLESLASSI.COM website is to showcase and promote Mademoiselle Slassi brand and to  sell online.

Acceptance of the terms and conditions (GTC)

These terms are effective at the time of validation of the order by the customer. By making a payment, the user indicates that he has fully accepted these terms and conditions. These terms are concluded for the time necessary for the provision of goods and services procured and until the extinction of the guarantees due by Mademoiselle Slassi.

Product Information

Mademoiselle Slassi presents on its website products to sell as ready-to-wear or as custom made.

Given the difference in definition of computer monitors, the colors shown on the website may differ from the actual colors of the materials. The photographs illustrating the products on the website of Mademoiselle Slassi are therfore not contractual.

Mademoiselle Slassi guarantees the buyer in respect of latent defects affecting the product. The guarantee applies provided the defect is hidden and make the product unfit for the use for which it is intended. The essential features of the items are provided in the product description that accompanies the photographs of the product.

Customer account

The website is freely accessible without registration, but any order requires the registration of the purchaser. The information requested on a mandatory basis are then: title, name, surname, email, password, telephone, billing address and shipping address.

Sales

Sales are made between the parties and the property is acquired to the purchaser upon payment of the item, regardless of the date of delivery.

Mademoiselle Slassi cannot be held liable for breach of the order in case of stock shortage, force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike of postal services and transport and / or communications, flood, fire …

Price

Prices are quoted in Euros, all taxes included, and are valid as of the date of sending confirmation of the order by the customer. They do not include shipping costs charged extra, and indicated before the final validation of the order.

For deliveries outside of the European Union, the buyer must pay customs duties. The buyer is solely responsible for checking the right of importing the products ordered under the law of the country of delivery.

Full payment must be made when ordering. At no time, payments can be considered as a deposit or installments.

Mademoiselle Slassi reserves the right to change prices at any time.

Discounts and Sale

Mademoiselle Slassi reserves the right to create temporary discounts and sales at any time. These are not retroactive, and a buyer cannot claim a refund of the price difference if he has purchased a product while it was not discounted.

Payment

Once payment is confirmed, the order is recorded and becomes irrevocable. The amount payable by the purchaser is the amount shown on the order confirmation.

To pay the order, the buyer is directed to the highly secure PayPal server. Either the buyer has or does not have a Paypal account, he can use any credit card through Paypal interface.

At no time buyer’s bank details are forwarded to Mademoiselle Slassi system. Her responsibility is cleared. The actual receipt of payment allows the order processing and shipping.

Mademoiselle Slassi reserves the right to suspend any order and any delivery in case of disputed payment.

Product Availability

Theorder will be fulfilledand shippedwithin5 business daysfrom the day afterthe actual receiptof the paymentof the order. Forcustom made products,theorder will be fulfilledand shippedwithin20working days from day afterthe actual receiptof the paymentof the order.

These times indicated are estimated but may vary according to the possibilities of raw material supply. The delivery time overruns cannot give the right to claim damages.
If exceptionally, the item ordered was no longer available, the buyer may get an exchange or a refund without delay and no later than thirty days from the payment.

Shipping

Shipping fees are calculated at the time of placing the order. They depend on the country of destination and the number of ordered hats.

The shipment is made via La Poste / Colissimo.

The tracking number will be provided by Mademoiselle Slassi. The customer can track his package through the La Poste / Colissimo website: http://www.colissimo.fr

Any delay in delivery related to Colissimo service and any damaged package during transport is not the responsibility of Mademoiselle Slassi. Any dispute of this order shall be resolved by contacting La Poste / Colissimo.

tarif colissimo

Non-compliance of the order / item damaged

If delivery anomalies occur, that is to say, if defective or non-conforming in kind, the buyer must submit its claims to Mademoiselle Slassi by email on the day of delivery.

Any claim made beyond 2 days after delivery won’t be accepted. The absence of a claim within that period by the Client means that the item delivered is deemed satisfactory and will not be subject to any subsequent challenge.

Cancellation: Right of withdrawal

In Article L 121-20 of the Consumer Code as amended by Ordinance No. 2001-741 of 23 August 2001 and Act No. 2014-344 of 17 March 2014, the withdrawal period is 14 days from the day of receiving the item.

The exercise of this right is made by contacting Mademoiselle Slassi by email or through a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt formalizing the period of 14 days. The exercise of this right results in the refund of amounts paid after qualitative and quantitative verification of the returned items.

However, this right of withdrawal is excluded for products that have been custom made or have been modified and customized according to the specifications of the buyer. In these cases, returns are not accepted.

Returns

The means to return a product will be initiated at the convenience and expense of the customer and are not supported by Mademoiselle Slassi.

The products must be in good condition and returned in their original packaging, to which is added a package covering the entire product; they must not bear any traces of use, they be accompanied by their accessories, claws and original labels. It’s only after checking that these conditions are met, that Mademoiselle Slassi will refund the sums received for the returned items, with the exception of the initial postage. Otherwise, no refund can be paid, the client will retain ownership of the product, he should collect it at Mademoiselle Slassi within one month maximum.

litigation

Any disputes that may arise on the implementation and interpretation of these terms and conditions shall be brought to the Court of Paris which shall have sole jurisdiction, if the parties fail to reach an amicable settlement.

Other

These terms and conditions take effect from 1st of January 2015. Mademoiselle Slassi reserves the right to modify the elements of these terms and conditions at any time.

CGV

Objet

Le site MADEMOISELLESLASSI.COM est le site vitrine de la marque Mademoiselle Slassi et a pour objet la promotion de la marque et la vente en ligne.

Acceptation des conditions générales de ventes (CGV)

Les présentes CGV entrent en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande par le client. En procédant au paiement, l’utilisateur indique qu’il a accepté sans réserve les présentes conditions générales. Les présentes CGV sont conclues pour la durée nécessaire à la fourniture des biens et services achetés jusqu’à extinction des garanties dues par Mademoiselle Slassi.

Informations sur les produits

Mademoiselle Slassi présente sur son site internet des produits à vendre en prêt-à-porter ou en sur mesure.

Compte tenu de la différence de définition des écrans informatiques, les couleurs reproduites sur le site internet, peuvent différer des couleurs réelles des matières. Les photographies illustrant les produits sur le site de Mademoiselle Slassi ne sont pas contractuelles.

Mademoiselle Slassi garantit l’acheteur, au titre des vices cachés pouvant affecter le produit. La garantie s’applique à condition que le vice soit caché et rende le produit impropre à l’usage auquel il est destiné. Les caractéristiques essentielles des articles sont fournies dans la description du produit qui accompagne les photographies du produit.

Compte client

Le site est librement accessible sans inscription, mais toute commande nécessite l’inscription de l’acquéreur. Les informations demandées de manière obligatoire sont alors : civilité, prénom, nom, email, mot de passe, téléphone, adresse de facturation et adresse de livraison.

Ventes

Les ventes sont réalisées entre les parties et la propriété est acquise à l’acheteur dès le paiement de l’article, indépendamment de la date de livraison.

Mademoiselle Slassi ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l’inexécution de la commande en cas de rupture de stock, de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie…

Prix

Les prix sont indiqués en Euros, toutes taxes comprises, et ne sont applicables qu’à la date de l’envoi de validation de la commande par le client. Ils ne tiennent pas compte des frais de livraison facturés en supplément, et indiqués avant la validation finale de la commande.

Pour une livraison hors de l’union européenne, l’acheteur devra acquitter les droits de douane. L’acheteur est seul responsable de la vérification des possibilités d’importation des produits commandés au regard du droit du pays de livraison.

L’intégralité du paiement doit être réalisée lors de la commande. A aucun moment, les sommes versées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou des acomptes.

Mademoiselle Slassi se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment.

Promotions

Mademoiselle Slassi se réserve le droit de créer des promotions temporaires à tout moment. Celles-ci ne sont pas rétroactives et un acheteur ne pourra réclamer le remboursement de la différence de prix s’il a acheté un produit alors qu’il n’était pas en promotion.

Paiement

Dès que le paiement est validé, la commande est enregistrée et devient irrévocable. Le montant dû par l’acheteur est le montant indiqué sur la commande validée.

Pour régler sa commande, l’acheteur est dirigé vers le serveur Paypal hautement sécurisé. Que l’acheteur ait ou n’ait pas un compte Paypal, il pourra utiliser toute carte de crédit via l’interface Paypal.

A aucun moment les données bancaires de l’acheteur ne transiteront sur le système informatique de Mademoiselle Slassi. Sa responsabilité est donc dégagée. La réception effective du paiement donne alors lieu au traitement de la commande et de son expédition.

Mademoiselle Slassi se réserve le droit de suspendre toute commande et toute livraison en cas de paiement litigieux.

Disponibilité des produits

La commande sera exécutée et expédiée dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrés à compter du jour suivant la réception effective du paiement de la commande.

Pour les commandes de sur-mesure, la commande sera exécutée et expédiée dans un délai de 20 jours ouvrés à compter du jour suivant la réception effective du paiement de la commande. Ces délais indiqués sont estimés mais peuvent varier selon les possibilités d’approvisionnement de matière premières. Les dépassements de délai de livraison ne peuvent donner lieu à dommages-intérêts.

Si à titre exceptionnel, l’article commandé n’était plus disponible, l’acheteur pourra soit procéder à un échange, soit être remboursé sans délai et au plus tard dans les trente jours du paiement des sommes qu’il a versées.

Livraison 

Les frais de livraison sont calculés au moment de la passation de la commande. Ils dépendent du pays de destination et du nombre de chapeaux commandés.

L’envoi est effectué via La Poste/ Colissimo.

Le numéro de suivi sera fourni par Mademoiselle Slassi. Le client pourra suivre son colis via le site de La Poste/Colissimo : http://www.colissimo.fr

Tout retard de livraison lié au service Colissimo et tout colis endommagé lors du transport n’est pas de la responsabilité de Mademoiselle Slassi. Tout litige de cet ordre devra être résolu en contactant La Poste / Colissimo.

tarif colissimoNon-conformité de la commande / article abimé

En cas d’anomalie concernant la livraison, c’est-à-dire en cas d’articles défectueux ou non-conforme en nature, l’acheteur doit faire parvenir ses réclamations à Mademoiselle Slassi par email le jour même de la livraison.

Toute réclamation formulée au-delà de 2 jours suivant la livraison ne pourra être acceptée. L’absence de réclamation dans ce délai de la part du Client signifie que l’article livré est réputé satisfaisant et ne pourra faire l’objet d’aucune contestation ultérieure.

Annulation : Droit de rétractation

Au terme de l’article L 121-20 du Code de la Consommation tel que modifié par l’ordonnance n°2001-741 du 23 août 2001 et de la loi n°2014-344 du 17 mars 2014, le délai de rétractation est de 14 jours à compter du lendemain de la réception de l’article.

L’exercice de ce droit s’effectue en contactant Mademoiselle Slassi par email ou via une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception formalisant le délai des 14 jours. L’exercice de ce droit  entraîne le remboursement des sommes versées, après vérification qualitative et quantitative des articles retournés.

Cependant, ce droit de rétractation est exclu pour les produits qui auront été fabriqués sur mesure ou qui auront été modifiés et personnalisés selon des spécifications particulières de l’acheteur. Dans ces cas de figure, les retours ne sont pas acceptés.

Retours

Les moyens du retour d’un produit seront à l’initiative, à la convenance et aux frais du client et ne sont pas pris en charge par Mademoiselle Slassi.

Les produits doivent impérativement être en bon état et remis dans leur emballage d’origine, auquel il est ajouté un emballage couvrant la totalité du produit ; ils ne doivent porter aucune trace d’utilisation, être accompagnés de leurs accessoires, griffes et étiquettes d’origine. Ce n’est qu’après avoir vérifié que ces conditions sont satisfaites que Mademoiselle Slassi procèdera au remboursement des sommes perçues au titre des articles retournés, à l’exception des frais d’envoi initiaux. Dans le cas contraire, aucun remboursement ne saurait être exigible, le client restera propriétaire du produit, qu’il pourra venir récupérer chez Mademoiselle Slassi dans un délai d’un mois maximum.

Litige

Toutes contestations qui pourraient naître sur l’exécution et l’interprétation des présentes conditions générales devront être portées devant les tribunaux de Paris qui seront seuls compétents, si les parties ne parviennent pas à une résolution à l’amiable.

Divers

Ces conditions générales prennent effet à partir du 1er Janvier 2015. Mademoiselle Slassi se réserve le droit de modifier les éléments de ces conditions générales à tout moment.